Show More

Henkilöstö

Juha Artiola
juha.artiola@optimate.fi
p. 0400 734 749

Pekka Vornanen
pekka.vornanen@optimate.fi
p. 045 1016 222

Matti Virtanen
matti.virtanen@optimate.fi
p. 050 390 1376

 

Jaakko Loikas
jaakko.loikas@optimate.fi
p. 050 408 3828

Janne Lindfors
janne.lindfors@optimate.fi
p. 0500 862 585

 

Petri Vavuli
petri.vavuli@optimate.fi
p. 050 309 8081

Tatu Selkälä
tatu.selkala@optimate.fi
p. 040 353 9560

Joni Vuori

joni.vuori@optimate.fi

p. 045 208 2998

Janne Mäki

janne.maki@optimate.fi

p. 044 2454020

 

Merja Pitkänen

merja.pitkanen@optimate.fi

p. 050 4126757

 

Toni Tausa

toni.tausa@optimate.fi

p. 050 5112971

 

Eero Vornanen

eero.vornanen@optimate.fi

p. 050 4400102

JUHA

JAAKKO

PETRI

MATTI

TATU

JANNE

PEKKA

JONI

VA Optimate Oy
Vistantie 19, 21530 PAIMIO

puh. +358 50 390 1376

Käytämme evästeitä.

Y 2564145-3